Welcome to the Town of Stratford's Staff Directory. If you know who you wish to contact please use the following list organized by department. Please call our main office line at (902) 569-1995 or email info@townofstratford.ca for general inquires or to contact staff members not listed below. 

Recorded Recreation Information: (902) 569-2535

Fax Numbers:
Administration, Finance & Infrastructure Department: (902) 569-5000
Planning & Recreation Department: (902) 569-1845

CAO Department   •   Finance & Technology Department   •   Infrastructure Department   •   Planning, Development & Heritage Department   •   Recreation, Culture & Events Department 


CAO Department 

Robert Hughes, Chief Administrative Officer
T: (902) 569-6251
E: rhughes@townofstratford.ca
Mary McAskill, Administrative Assistant
T: (902) 569-3018
E: mmcaskill@townofstratford.ca

Wendy Watts, Community Engagement Coordinator
T: (902) 569-6921
E: wwatts@townofstratford.ca

Finance & Technology Department

Kim O’Connell, CMA
Director of Finance & Technology 

T: (902) .569-6258
E: koconnell@townofstratford.ca

Paulette Clow, Accounting Clerk
T: (902) 569-6254
E: pclow@townofstratford.ca

Cindy McInnis, Accounting Clerk

T: (902) 367-3228
E: cmacinnis@townofstratford.ca

Audra Thorne-Bulger, Receptionist/Administration Clerk

T: (902) 569-1995
E: abulger@townofstratford.ca

Donna Read-Auld, Utility Administration Clerk
T: (902) 569-6920
E: dauld@townofstratford.ca

Infrastructure Department

Jeremy Crosby, P.Eng
Deputy CAO/Director of Infrastructure  
T: (902) 569-6923
E: jcrosby@townofstratford.ca

Jeannie Gallant, Project Manager
T: (902) 367-3734
E:jgallant@townofstratford.ca

Joe Driscoll, Infrastructure Supervisor 
T: (902) 569-6252
E: jdriscoll@townofstratford.ca

Charlie Koughan, Infrastructure Coordinator
T: (902) 569-4662
E: ckoughan@townofstratford.ca

Jason Hughes, Recreation Maintenance Supervisor
T: (902) 626-6834
E: jhughes@townofstratford.ca 
*For after office hours emergency water and sewer service call (902) 626-2177. 

Planning, Development & Heritage Department

Kevin Reynolds, CET
Director of Planning, Development & Heritage
T: (902) 569-6253
E: kreynolds@townofstratford.ca

Jamie Phillips, Planning Clerk
T: (902) 569-6255
E: jphillips@townofstratford.ca
Blaine Yatabe, Town Planner
T: (902) 569-4257
E: byatabe@townofstratford.ca

Carter Livingstone, 
Building Inspector
T: (902) 367-4448
E: clivingstone@townofstratford.ca


Recreation, Culture & Events Department

Jeremy Pierce, Director of Recreation, Culture & Events
T: (902) 367-4288
E: jpierce@townofstratford.ca

Tena McKenzie, Recreation Administrative Clerk
T: (902) 569-6250
E: tmckenzie@townofstratford.ca 

Rachel Arsenault, Recreation Coordinator
T: (902) 569-6924
E: rarsenault@townofstratford.ca

Tanya Craig, Program Coordinator
T: (902) 569-6925
E: tcraig@townofstratford.ca

Duane Pineau, Youth and Family Coordinator
T: (902) 367-3294
E: dpineau@townofstratford.ca

Recorded Recreation Information
T: (902) 569-2535
*Program Information, Gym Schedule, Facility Bookings & Closures